Teacher Emails

 

Teacher

 

Email
Krisitne MacMillan

MacMillanKA@ccrsb.ca

Adam White

WhiteAJ@ccrsb.ca

Starr Petttipas

PettipasSA@ccrsb.ca

Bev Hall

HallB@ccrsb.ca

Brooke Miller

MillerB@ccrsb.ca

Caralei White

WhiteC@ccrsb.ca

David MacDonald

MacdonaldDJ2@ccrsb.ca

James Stewart

StewartJD@ccrsb.ca

Jim Sloan

SloanJ@ccrsb.ca

Jeremy MacInnis

MacInnisJM@ccrsb.ca

JoAnn vanVulpen

vanvulpenJ@ccrsb.ca

Doug Read

ReadJD@ccrsb.ca

Leanne www.buy-trusted-tablets.com MacKay

MacKayL@ccrsb.ca

Shelley MacPherson

MacPhersonSD@ccrsb.ca

Cathy Hill

HillC@ccrsb.ca

Jillian English

EnglishJ@ccrsb.ca

Troy Reid

ReidT@ccrsb.ca

Tara Fanning

FanningT@ccrsb.ca